CONSIGLIO DIRETTIVO    

PRESIDENTE

divisore_1

foto garofalo

Dott. Geom. Carmelo Garofalo

e-mail : presidenza@geometri.pa.it

divisore_1

SEGRETARIO 

divisore_1

 563486 617989104894692 50686450 n 

Geom. Santo Rosano

e-mail : s.rosano@geometri.pa.it

divisore_1

TESORIERE

divisore_1

Li Puma 1  

Geom. Antonio Li Puma

e-mail : a.lipuma@geometri.pa.it

divisore_1

CONSIGLIERE ANZIANO

divisore_1

foto_colossale

Geom. Teodoro Colossale

e-mai : t.colossale@geometri.pa.it

divisore_1

CONSIGLIERI

 

divisore_1

 cancilla claudia

Geom. Claudia Cancilla

e-mail : c.cancilla@geometri.pa.it

lisuzzo

Geom. Francesco Lisuzzo 

e-mail : f.lisuzzo@geometri.pa.it

  

Geom. Giampiero Marchese

e-mail : g.marchese@geometri.pa.it

 

 

 musso anna

Geom. Anna Musso

e-mail : a.musso@geometri.pa.it

 Foto Geom. P Palazzolo

Geom. Paolo Palazzolo

e-mail : p.palazzolo@geometri.pa.it

 

 

divisore_1

 

Area Riservata

stampa

consigliofondazione_2

cassa

geoweb

Go to top